Submited By:

Brenda F. | 29 May, 2018
Rating:   9/10

Absolute enjoyment beautiful hotel in a great location!

Submited By:

Jack M. | 18 May, 2018
Rating:   9/10

I had such an amazing experience at this hotel and I'd like to stay thank you for all the staff member who made my holiday unforgettable.

Submited By:

Cary H. | 06 Feb, 2018
Rating:   9/10

The rooms are basic but comfortable with the usual Turkish plumbing , the owners Papa & Mama are friendly. Mehmet swapped me to a nicer ground floor room without asking. There are no lifts and the stairs are a sort of spiral so if you have mobility issues request a ground floor room. The food is OK , breakfast is a basic continental , but they will do a cooked one for an extra charge, lunch is a bar menu and dinner is a buffet type meal , with a BBQ one evening. The hotel offers a good exchange rate and cheaper bringing sterling. There is a good bus service and plenty of shops and restaurants nearby

Submited By:

Alysha P. | 06 Feb, 2018
Rating:   8/10

The hotel is of a good standard and is well maintained and very clean. For me the bed was firm but very comfortable, and I slept well. A great bar area with pool table, tv and covered restaurant. The swimming pool and sunbathing area were great, and well kept. WiFi is not available throughout the hotel, only around the reception and bar. Overall a great week away, met some lovely people.

Submited By:

Steve B. | 17 Oct, 2017
Rating:   9/10

I have had holidays via Solitair several times and decided to go to Turkey this time. The hotel accommodation is basic but clean. All rooms have a small balcony. Solitair host was very friendly & helpful. I am going back in June next year. This is the first time I am planning to go to same place again

Submited By:

Alex P. | 10 Oct, 2017
Rating:   8/10

Stayed here with holiday arranged by Solitair. The swimming pool and sunbathing area were great, and well kept. Mehmet and staff were all lovely. The owners Mama and Papa, always friendly. Overall a great week away, met some lovely people😊

Submited By:

Beverly S. | 16 Jun, 2017
Rating:   9/10

Having returned a week ago from this hotel booked as part of a Solitair Holidays.. I cannot praise it enough. This is a family run Hotel and they made me feel one of the family. It’s exclusive to Solitair 😊 Normally at the end of the holiday I am looking forward to going home but this was the first time I would have happily stayed longer. A great English Breakfast in the morning is followed by a lovely relaxing time around the pool with views of the mountains. In the evenings Mama and Papa will guarantee you have a fun experience. Rooms are kept clean by friendly and welcoming staff. If you want to feel love and happiness on a holiday this is the place for you!

Submited By:

Fiona J. | 18 Oct, 2016
Rating:   10/10

I've just returned from the Olympos Hotel and it was excellent! ALL of the staff - went out of their way to make every single guest welcome from start to finish. The place isn't five star luxury, but it has everything you need and is spotlessly clean. All meals were plentiful and Turkish. As we visited at the end of the season, the evenings were chilly, & the pool was icy. A short and cheap bus ride to the Blue Lagoon meant you could swim in the sea with no problems. I would return to this hotel in a heartbeat as I can guarantee an equally warm welcome every time.

Submited By:

Cathy H. | 18 Oct, 2016
Rating:   9/10

I had my holiday at the Olympos Hotel, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The rooms are very clean, as are the gardens and the pool. The owners and all the staff are lovely, and will bend over backwards to help their guests. The meals we had there were excellent, and service first rate. Everywhere is extremely clean. All in all, this is a lovely hotel, wonderful people and I would not hesitate to return.

Submited By:

Dallas M. | 18 Oct, 2016
Rating:   10/10

Hotel Olympos is a beautiful well run hotel.It is very clean and cared for in every possible way.just a short walk from Hisorona town centre you find it easy to reach with out the bother of taxis or busses. The short stay we did have was a relaxing one feeling very welcome from the minute we arrived to the day we left. Hotel service was excellent and all extremely polite and helpful people.all amenities catered for with a nice room and balcony with optional air-con. The location of hotel Olympos means you are guaranteed a good nights sleep. Hotel Olympos has a lovely bar/pool table/open fire/clean swimming pool.would recommend to anyone wanting to visit turkey for a pleasant stay. we will definitely be going back. thank you so much see you soon !!